Facebook’s Redesigned Like Button With 6 New Emojis Is Live Now

Facebook’s long awaited like button with 6 embedded emoticons are live now for global users. Facebook had announced it sometimes ago that soon users would be able to express several emotions with 6 newly added Emojis. Now, the company is rolling out that feature to its global users.


The new reactions that you now can express are ‘Like,’ Love,’ Haha,’ Wow,’ ‘Sad’ or ‘Angry’. To use them, you need hold down the Like button (on mobile) or hover over it if you’re on a desktop. While launching the feature, Facebook said that it took more than a year to test, research and implement this feature. Be ready to expect to see a whole lot of amazing responses in your News Feed from today.

DO NOT MISS:   Facebook Breakup Tools Will Help You Get Out Of Your Strained Relationship

Facebook has started rolling out the feature from today and will be complete across all platforms in the coming days,

 Facebook’s Redesigned Like Button With 6 New Emojis Is Live Now

Follow Us
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x